Merriwa Office (08) 93051000 | Osborne Park Office (08) 9321 0111 info@wealthcreation.com.au

Our People

Nathan Bailey

Merriwa and Osborne Park Offices 
Phone: 08 9305 1000 or 08 9321 0111
Fax: 08 9305 7255 or 08 9321 8111
Email: nathan@wealthcreation.com.au

Jeremy Bailey

Merriwa Office 
Phone: 08 9305 1000
Fax: 08 9305 7255
Email: jeremy@wealthcreation.com.au

Ben Carter

Merriwa and Osborne Park Offices
Phone: 08 9305 1000 or 08 9321 0111

Fax: 08 9305 7255 or 08 9321 8111
Email: ben@wealthcreation.com.au

Blake Carter

Merriwa Office 
Phone: 08 9305 1000
Fax: 08 9305 7255
Email: blake@wealthcreation.com.au

Loren Dawson

Merriwa Office 
Phone: 08 9305 1000
Fax: 08 9305 7255
Email: loren@wealthcreation.com.au

Dave Briggs

Merriwa Office
Phone:
 08 9305 1000

Fax: 08 9305 7255
Email: dave@wealthcreation.com.au

Carol Penstone

Merriwa Office
Phone:
 08 9305 1000

Fax: 08 9305 7255
Email: carol@wealthcreation.com.au

Elisa Trenorden

Merriwa Office
Phone:
 08 9305 1000

Fax: 08 9305 7255
Email: elisa@wealthcreation.com.au

Danica Howe

Merriwa Office
Phone:
 08 9305 1000

Fax: 08 9305 7255
Email: danica@wealthcreation.com.au

Sheena McPhee

Merriwa Office
Phone:
 08 9305 1000

Fax: 08 9305 7255
Email: Sheena@wealthcreation.com.au

Jarrod Flanagan – Mortgage Broker

Merriwa  Office
Phone: 08 9305 1000
Fax: 08 9305 7255
Email: jarrod@wealthcreation.com.au

The product/services offered by Wealth Creation Accountants is not authorised by GWM Adviser Services and GWM Adviser Services is not responsible for the advice/services provided by Wealth Creation Accountants.

Merriwa Office Address Wealth Creation Accountants (Merriwa)

Unit 5/22 Hughie Edwards Drive, Merriwa, WA 6030

Contact Details Phone: (08) 9305 1000 Fax: (08) 9305 7255

Office Address Wealth Creation Accountants (Osborne Park)

Level 5 - Unit 21/92 Walters Dr, Osborne Park, WA, 6017

Contact Details Phone: (08) 9321 0111 Fax: (08) 9321 8111